Pol and Isabel recognised by Travel Extra Awards

Gonzalo Ceballos of the Spanish Tourist Board and Eoghan Corry present Guild member Pol O Conghaile with the overall Travel Extra Travel Journalist of the Year award. Pol wasn’t the only member recognised at these prestigious awards. We must also congratulate  Isabel Conway on winning the Skiing Award.

Latest news

The Guild meets at least once a month and regularly hosts networking events, charity fundraisers, panel discussions and workshops. Here’s what we’ve been up to lately.

British Guild of Travel Writers Limited is a private company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. Company number: 9553655
Registered office: c/- Larking Gowen, 1 Clayton Business Park, Great Blakeham, Ipswich UK 1PL 0NL
© 2019 British Guild of Travel Writers
Cookie policy | Terms and privacy policy |